Faculty Members

 
Search
Name Professor Family
Education Groups
 
 

 

 

Behrooz Arezoo

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:arezoo@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543454-021

Reza Hosseini Abardeh

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:hoseinir@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 64543433

S. SALMAN NOURAZAR KHOSHKNAB

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:icp@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543451-021

Abbas Abbassi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:abbassi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:+98(21)64543425

Bijan Mollaei Dariani

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:dariani@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543413

Manouchehr Salehi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:msalehi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:+98(21) 64543447

Mohammad Reza Eslami

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:eslami@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543416-021

Mahyar Naraghi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:naraghi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543449

Mohammad J. Kermani

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:mkermani@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number: (+98-21) 64543421

Abdolreza Ohadi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:a_r_ohadi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 64543484

Firooz Bakhtiari Nejad

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:baktiari@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 64543417

Ali Kamali

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:alikamalie@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:+98 (21) 64543443

Farshad Barazandeh

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:fbarazandeh@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 64543442

Mohsen Bahrami

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:mbahrami@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 64543457

Davoud Bahmanpour

Academic Degree : Lecturer

eMail:dbahman@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543429-021

Nader Montazerin

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:mntzrn@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:+9821 64543415

Farid Reza Biglari

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:biglari@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 64543434

Fatemeh Jalilsani

Academic Degree : Lecturer

eMail:jalilsan@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 2287572

Mohammad Reza Heirani Nobari

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:mrnobari@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:+98(21) 64543412

Mehdi Ahmadi Najafabadi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:ahmadin@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 64543431

Mohammad Reza Razfar

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:razfar@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 64543458

Mohsen Rezaeian

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:rezaeian@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:+98(21) 64543470

S. Mehdi Rezaei

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:smrezaei@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 64543445

Hassan Rahimzadeh

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:rahimzad@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:+98(21)64543420

Abdolreza Rahimi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:rahimi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 64543431

Iraj SattariFar

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:sattari@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number: (+98-21) 64543426

Mahmoud Shakeri

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:shakeri@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 64543432

S. Ali Sadough Vanini

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:sadough@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 64543450

Mojtaba Sedighi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:mojtaba@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 64543448

Majid Saffar Avval

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:mavval@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21)64543423

Amir Abdullah

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:amirah@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 64543446

Yoness Alizadeh Vaghasloo

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:alizadeh@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 64543494

Shahriar Fariborz

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:fariborz@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:+98(21) 64543460

Alireza Fallahi Arezodar

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:afallahi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 64543453

Mansour Kabganian

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:kabgan@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 64543456

Mohammad Mohammadi-Aghdam

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:aghdam@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 64543429

S. Mostafa Agha Mirsalim

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:mirsalim@csr.ir

Phone Number:64543433-021

Hamid Naderan

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:hnaderan@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543440

Hamed Adibi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:hadibi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543404

Afshin Taghvaeipour

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:ataghvaei@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:021-64543443

Ehsan Amani

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:eamani@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98)-21-64543404

Saeid Movahed

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:smovahed@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98) 21-64543446

Mohsen Khajehzadeh

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:mo.khajehzadeh@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543446

Hamed Ghafarirad

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:Ghafarirad@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543422

Mohammad Reza Hajmohammadi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:Hajmohammadi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 64543455

Ali Ahmadpour

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:ali.ahmadpour@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 64543455

Retired Professors

Mehdi Akhlaghi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:makhlagi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21)66405844, 664543419

Hassan Basirat Tabrizi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:hbasirat@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:+98(21)64543455

Ebrahim Damangir

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:damangir@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:66405844-021

Mohammad H. Ghaffari-Saadat

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:ghaffari@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 64543422

Naser Fariborzi

Academic Degree : Lecturer

eMail:fariborzi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:021-64543428

Mohammad Ali Sadeghi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:

Phone Number:



News