Mechanical Engineering-Manufacturing Engineering Professors

Behrooz Arezoo

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:arezoo@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543454-021

Bijan Mollaei Dariani

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:dariani@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543413

Farshad Barazandeh

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:fbarazandeh@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 64543442

Farid Reza Biglari

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:biglari@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 64543434

Mehdi Ahmadi Najafabadi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:ahmadin@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 64543431

Mohammad Reza Razfar

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:razfar@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 64543458

S. Mehdi Rezaei

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:smrezaei@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 64543445

Abdolreza Rahimi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:rahimi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 64543431

Iraj SattariFar

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:sattari@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number: (+98-21) 64543426

Amir Abdullah

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:amirah@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 64543446

Alireza Fallahi Arezodar

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:afallahi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 64543453

Hamed Adibi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:hadibi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543404

Mohsen Khajehzadeh

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:mo.khajehzadeh@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543446

Hamed Ghafarirad

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:Ghafarirad@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543422