Mechanical Engineering-Applied Mechanics Professors

Mohammad Reza Eslami

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:eslami@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543416-021

Manouchehr Salehi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:msalehi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:+98(21) 64543447

Abdolreza Ohadi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:a_r_ohadi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 64543484

Firooz Bakhtiari Nejad

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:baktiari@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 64543417

Ali Kamali

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:alikamalie@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:+98 (21) 64543443

Mahyar Naraghi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:naraghi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543449

Mohsen Bahrami

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:mbahrami@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 64543457

Fatemeh Jalilsani

Academic Degree : Lecturer

eMail:jalilsan@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 2287572

Mohsen Rezaeian

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:rezaeian@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:+98(21) 64543470

Mahmoud Shakeri

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:shakeri@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 64543432

S. Ali Sadough Vanini

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:sadough@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 64543450

Mojtaba Sedighi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:mojtaba@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 64543448

Yoness Alizadeh Vaghasloo

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:alizadeh@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 64543494

Shahriar Fariborz

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:fariborz@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:+98(21) 64543460

Mansour Kabganian

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:kabgan@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 64543456

Mohammad Mohammadi-Aghdam

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:aghdam@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 64543429

Afshin Taghvaeipour

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:ataghvaei@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:021-64543443