Mechanical Engineering-Thermo Fluids Professors

Reza Hosseini Abardeh

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:hoseinir@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 64543433

S. SALMAN NOURAZAR KHOSHKNAB

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:icp@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543451-021

Abbas Abbassi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:abbassi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:+98(21)64543425

Mohammad J. Kermani

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:mkermani@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number: (+98-21) 64543421

Hassan Basirat Tabrizi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:hbasirat@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:+98(21)64543455

Davoud Bahmanpour

Academic Degree : Lecturer

eMail:dbahman@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543429-021

Nader Montazerin

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:mntzrn@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:+9821 64543415

Mohammad Reza Heirani Nobari

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:mrnobari@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:+98(21) 64543412

Hassan Rahimzadeh

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:rahimzad@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:+98(21)64543420

Majid Saffar Avval

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:mavval@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21)64543423

S. Mostafa Agha Mirsalim

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:mirsalim@csr.ir

Phone Number:64543433-021

Hamid Naderan

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:hnaderan@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543440

Ehsan Amani

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:eamani@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98)-21-64543404

Saeid Movahed

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:smovahed@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98) 21-64543446

Mohammad Reza Hajmohammadi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:Hajmohammadi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 64543455

Ali Ahmadpour

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:ali.ahmadpour@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+98-21) 64543455